Skip to main content

We are pleasant to announce that our managing director will be one of the juror for selecting the best press photo worldwide at World Press Photo competition.

News and documentary jury members of 2019 World Press Photo contest Davina Jogi, photographer and co-director, Zimbabwe Association of Female Photographers, Zimbabwe David Griffin, owner of DGriffinStudio, United States (Jury Secretary)Ahmed Najm, managing director of Metrography Agency, IraqChristoph Bangert, photographer and teacher, GermanyDenise Camargo, photographer, professor, researcher, and cultural project manager, BrazilChair: Whitney Johnson, vice president, Visuals and Immersive Experiences, at National Geographic, United States

Photos by: Frank Van Beek